Skip navigation

This is Pierre. A friend I’ve known since 7th grade.

Not long ago we found each other through the wonders of the internet. Somehow we became good online buddies, but have never reunited since 8th grade. It has been about 10 years, WHOA!

Anyway, this is an illustration he asked me to do, which I think he meant to print on his skateboard. I don’t know.

He sends me “hellos” with funny smoke signals.

Art: From original photo to illustration using Illustrator and Photoshop. Bling!

Leave a Reply

